Reviews

See why our customers love using Priority Engine

G2 2020 winter leader badgeG2 2020 spring leader badgeG2 2020 summer leader badgeG2 2020 fall leader badge

Priority Engine is a G2 Leader

Get the Buyer Intent Data Tools Report to learn more.

Rebecca D
Regional Marketing Manager
Enterprise(> 1000 emp.)

“Sales team’s favorite prospecting tool”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Oct 01, 2020
The weekly updates with timely information on which accounts, and now prospects to target is invaluable to sales.

Read the full Priority Engine review

Administrator in Computer & Network Security
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)

“Gold standard for intent data; loved by BDRs and Sales reps”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/01/2020
“Contact-specific intent data that’s collected on TechTarget’s owned websites with content that is relevant to my buyers. No black box intent data. Great platform that helps my reps and BDRs see who’s in market and then map out the buying team based on who’s researching rather than guessing based on job titles. Also fabulous people to work with across the board.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Ian L
Sales Development Representative
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)

“Great Lead Capture Tool!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Oct 06, 2020
“TechTarget’s Priority Engine platform makes it incredibly easy to find the right qualified leads and their accurate direct contact information … all in one place. The quality of the leads and organization style of the platform are both great and there are rarely any leads included in the engine that is not accurate.

I have also seen a massive increase in open rates from the emails that I send out from leads captured in the TechTarget, in my first email I get around a 43% open rate, and by the second email, I’m still at a 31% open rate. Compared to 10-15% open rates from unqualified leads that I find myself through LinkedIn or internet searches. The TechTarget qualification process definitely improves the open rate because the people you want to be talking to are also actively looking for solutions in your field and from the products, you are selling. It is like the lead is warm right from the start! Very useful.

It has an advantage over something like LinkedIn Sales Navigator because the leads are more qualified and have a better chance of converting to meetings or sales.

The user interface is also very intuitive and visually appealing. I don’t mind spending a lot of time in the platform with all of the information that is presented to me right away without having to go hunting for it.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

User in Computer Software
Enterprise (1001-5000 employees)

“Priority Engine is a Game Changing Sales Tool”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

06/23/2020
“You gain incredible competitive advantage having near real time updates on buying activity to target the key influences and decision makers on the buying team, customize presentations and discussions and monitor the stage of the deal. At the same time you know who is on the buying team, who can be recruited as internal champions and have key contact information for follow-up.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Morgan W.
Mid-Market (51-200 employees)

“Priority Engine allows me to know prospects’ priorities so I can better target my outreach.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

06/23/2020
“I get to see topic interests for my accounts so I know what they care about. I also get visibility into who specifically has downloaded information about my company so that I can make sure to reach out to them. Priority Engine is a crucial part of my daily prospecting effort.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Tim B
Director of Marketing
Small-Business (11-50 employees)

“Highly recommend Priority Engine as a purchase intent/lead generation solution”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

02/19/2020
“The best part about Priority Engine are the people behind it. Everyone from the account team to the reporting team are top-notch. The support they have provided has been superb. They are constantly reaching out to us proactively to suggest ways in which we can optimize the tool better. Because of their strong support, our sales team is already nurturing several leads with large government, non-profit and business organizations — in less than six months!”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Nate S
Mid-Market (501-1000 employees)

“Utilizing Priority Engine to generate leads from buyers who are interested in our Service”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

04/16/2020
“Accurate exports of individuals when they are looking for your Product or Service. Gives us weekly insights on the accounts that we are both prospecting and have as current customers. We are able to have more meaningful, customized conversations that help direct our marketing messages. Our nurture programs have been positively affected by increasing our deliverability and click to open rates.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Nicole W
Mid-Market (501-1000 employees)

“LOVE TechTarget Priority Engine!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

04/21/2020
“TechTarget prospects, knowing who is engaged in content and what they are consuming. Buying cycles and buying intent is great intel. I love that LinkedIn profiles are usually linked, so it is easier for me to connect with them professionally. I like that it is live data and changes as account become more or less engaged.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Adam H
Strategic Offerings
Computer Software
Enterprise (5001-10,000 employees)

“TechTarget and Trend Micro – South Florida Enterprise sales”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

09/30/2019

#1) Data – the data I receive is VERY useful in my daily, weekly and QTRLY marketing and sales efforts.

#2) Interface – The GUI is easy to use, intuitive and does not make me waste time looking for information.

#3) Lists – I have found it easy to create lists I need for different marketing campaigns.

Read the full Priority Engine review

User in Computer Software
Enterprise (1001-5000 employees)

“TechTarget is right on the money”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/12/2019

“TechTargets buying signals have been incredibly helpful in generating pipeline quickly. They’re right on the money in regards to accuracy of timing. I’ve been able to set more meetings with more DMs quicker than blasting out countless email campaigns. Highly recommend it!”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Eddie C
Regional Account Manager
Computer Software
Enterprise (5001-10,000 employees)

“Great tool for prospecting”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

09/30/2019

“I am able to reach out to my prospects about the specific challenging that they are facing. It allows me to prioritize my contact list by reaching out the right person at the RIGHT time!! It also gives me visibility over who else in the organization I need to meet. Another great feature is the ability to create different lists with different criteria.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Joanne D
VP Marketing Programs
Information Technology and Services
Enterprise (1001-5000 employees)

“There’s never been a better time to be in sales”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019
“Purchase intent data is the key to marketing and sales success and Priority Engine provides insight into the content, the people, the competitors you’re up against. This is the best information you can get to develop an ABM campaign with intelligence.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Tom C
Marketing Manager – EMEA
Mid-Market (51-200 employees)

“Access to in market buyers”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019

“The level of insight and signals you get for intent leads is unmatched in the market. You’re able to segment audiences to a very high level which allows you to focus on and prioritise contacts according to your target audience.”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Norm C
Strategic Enterprise Security Sales
Enterprise (1001-5000 employees)

“Find the right people at the right time for the right opportunity … and make some sales action”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019

“The tool is great for sales prospecting for opportunities in my specialty – Identity and Access Management. I am able to see which companies are in the market for my solutions, find the right people to contact and start an intelligent conversation around their needs and match my solutions accordingly. Need to generate some pipe line for your manager, start using TechTarget and make it happen. Do not believe the negative reviews you read, they may not get it, ( and maybe should not be in sales). The TechTarget staff are amazing and helped me make my custom list of strategic accounts, This service makes my job easier and more enjoyable, no more cold calling! . Get TechTarget and get selling!”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Executive Sponsor in Computer Software
Enterprise (10,001+ employees)

“Behavioral and Intent-based GTM meets Machine Learning Intelligence”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019

“Sales and Marketing is always looking for strong ROI, TechTarget Priority Engine delivers with unbeatable prospect insight and real-time sales funnel activity”

Read the full Priority Engine review

Fuel your pipeline faster.

Schedule a customized Priority Engine™ walkthrough today.

Contact Sales